Faculty and Staff


Analytical and Environmental Chemistry

David Lehmpuhl - Department Chair & Professor, Chem. 208, 549-2911, david.lehmpuhl@csupueblo.edu

Biochemistry

Sandra Bonetti - Professor, Chem. 211, 549-2526, sandra.bonetti@csupueblo.edu

Organic Chemistry

David Dillon – Assistant Professor, Chem. 209, 549-2678, david.dillon@csupueblo.edu

Organic Chemistry

Mel Druelinger – Professor, Chem. 214, 549-2166, mel.druelinger@csupueblo.edu

Physical Chemistry

Richard Farrer – Assistant Professor, Chem. 213, 549-2689, richard.farrer@csupueblo.edu

Analytical and Environmental Chemistry

Chad Kinney - Associate Professor, Chem. 226, 549-2600, chad.kinney@csupueblo.edu

Analytical Chemistry

Kristina Proctor – Professor, Chem. 419, 549-2507, Kristina.proctor@csupueblo.edu

Inorganic Chemistry

Matthew Cranswick – Assistant Professor, Chem. 212, 549-2560, matthew.cranswick@csupueblo.edu

  

Staff

Charles Caldwell, Visiting Assistant Professor, Chem 210, 549-2656, charles.caldwell@csupueblo.edu

Jim Carsella, Lab/Stockroom Coordinator, Chem. 312/225, 549-2411/549-2486, jim.carsella@csupueblo.edu

John Hatfield, Instrumentation Specialist/Laboratory Supervisor, Chem. 222, 549-2460, john.hatfield@csupueblo.edu