Faculty and Staff


Analytical and Environmental Chemistry

David Lehmpuhl - Acting Dean, Chem. 208, 719.549.2911, david.lehmpuhl@csupueblo.edu

Biochemistry

Sandra Bonetti - Professor, Chem. 211, 719.549.2526, sandra.bonetti@csupueblo.edu

Organic Chemistry

David Dillon – Assistant Professor, Chem. 209, 719.549.2678, david.dillon@csupueblo.edu

Organic Chemistry

Mel Druelinger – Professor, Chem. 214, 719.549.2166, mel.druelinger@csupueblo.edu

Physical Chemistry

Richard Farrer – Assistant Professor, Chem. 213, 719.549.2689, richard.farrer@csupueblo.edu

Analytical and Environmental Chemistry

Chad Kinney - Acting Chair , Chem. 226, 719.549.2600, chad.kinney@csupueblo.edu

Analytical Chemistry

Kristina Proctor – Professor, Chem. 419, 719.549.2507, Kristina.proctor@csupueblo.edu

Inorganic Chemistry

Matthew Cranswick – Assistant Professor, Chem. 212, 719.549.2560, matthew.cranswick@csupueblo.edu

  

Staff

Charles Caldwell, Visiting Assistant Professor, Chem 210, 719.549.2656, charles.caldwell@csupueblo.edu

Jim Carsella, Lab/Stockroom Coordinator, Chem. 312/225, 719.549.2411/719.549.2486, jim.carsella@csupueblo.edu

John Hatfield, Instrumentation Specialist/Laboratory Supervisor, Chem. 222, 719.549.2460, john.hatfield@csupueblo.edu